Interested in Membership?
Learn More arrow icon

Minnesota Career Development Association

MCDA Board Meetings Schedule

The Board of Trustees of MCDA meets once monthly from 5:30-7:30 p.m. at various locations in the Twin Cities Metro Area to discuss and plan MCDA events, implement the organization’s strategic plan, and meet the needs of our members.

Dates are as follows:

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018

If you would like to attend a Board Meeting as a guest, please contact us.